FREE ESTIMATE →

Client Reviews From Amazing Customers

See Why Our Customers Trust Us

These guys are experts and were able to give us a great quote for a complete exterior makeover. Power washing, gutter cleaning, window cleaning as well as pressure washing for our patio and driveway. Thank you so much!!

Devon Eddy

Verified Google Review
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Professional, friendly and fair priced. We will definitely do business with them again!!
Peter Bright Avatar
Peter Bright
5/07/2022
I needed to have my power wheelchair seat cleaned. Not one company would take the job. Another place recommended Joe from Ameribest and not only did he clean my power chair, he picked it up and brought it to me where I'm recuperating from illness. He went above and beyond. It was worth it to have a company I could trust. Hannah (receptionist) was very helpful too. I'll be calling them when I need my rugs done too. I highly recommend Ameribest
Laurie Luedee Avatar
Laurie Luedee
4/07/2022
They did a fantastic job cleaning my carpet! Will definitely use them again.
Liz Newberg Avatar
Liz Newberg
3/07/2022
Joe and Hannah were very helpful and professional. I was under a time crunch and they got my rug back to me in record time and looking great!
Barbara Indelicato Avatar
Barbara Indelicato
3/07/2022
Courteous, professional, and they get the job done!
Sally Albrecht Avatar
Sally Albrecht
3/07/2022
Very friendly service, Will recommend to any future carpet service needed
Chapo Avatar
Chapo
3/07/2022
Actually came early. Professional quick and very reasonably priced. Have use them in the past and will continue to use them.
jennifer owens Avatar
jennifer owens
12/07/2021
The service was very friendly and Knowledgeable. They recognized some ridges in carpet and stretched and flattened out the carpet before a thorough cleaning. Carpets look like new. Thanks
David Guardia Avatar
David Guardia
12/07/2021
These guys are really great. Arrived at my home a little earlier than schedule. Helped move some heavy items. Cream colored carpet in family room looks almost good as new.
bruce powell Avatar
bruce powell
12/07/2021
Extremely pleased with the quality of service and the communication. Highly recommend this company to anyone who needs power washing in Southington.
Alex Beaupre Avatar
Alex Beaupre
12/07/2021
Extremely pleased with the quality of service and the communication. Highly recommend this company to anyone who needs power washing in Southington.
Alex Avatar
Alex
2/23/2021

Get Affordable Residential & Commercial Power Washing Now!

Licensed & Insured | 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed | Fast Response | Call (860) 406-5624
Copyright © Southington Power Washers 2024
This is a referral website. All work performed by Ameri-Best Carpet Cleaning.
clock-omap-markerphoneenvelopequote-leftcrosschevron-downchevron-down-circlechevron-right-circle
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram